Create and Edit Procedures with Vuforia Editor > Versions and History > Versions and History Table > Restore to Main
  
Restore to Main
Any entry in the VERSIONS AND HISTORY table (Change, Version, and Release) can be restored to the Main workspace. You can Restore to main by right-clicking on an entry or selecting the action menu ( on an entry in the VERSIONS AND HISTORY table. When you choose to restore a workspace to a particular point in the past, all changes across the entire workspace are restored.