ThingWorx Flow > Connectors Overview > System Connectors > Zendesk > Delete User
  
Delete User
Use this action to delete the specified user.
Using the Delete User Action
To use this action in your workflow, connect it to ThingWorx Flow. To connect to the flow, do the following:
1. Drag the Delete User action under the Zendesk connector to the canvas, place the pointer on the action, and then click or double-click the action. The Delete User action window opens.
2. Edit the label name, if needed. By default, the label name is same as the action name.
3. To add a new authorization, refer to the section Authorize Zendesk in the Zendesk connector topic.
* 
If you previously added an authorization for Zendesk, select an authorization from the list.
4. In the User ID field, select or specify the ID of the user that you want to delete.
5. Click Done.